RSS Feed

Preggo Post, uhh… Part 2?

Once A Month 4 Ladies

23 weeks.

It’s only been 5 weeks since my last preggo post, but how things have changed!  I definitely have my rough days, but 2nd trimester life is a walk in the park compared to those loverly first 12 weeks.  Actually, come to think about it, I think it’s mostly because you’re starting to get comfortable with the complete lack of control you now have.  Once you sort of let go, and just go with the flow life is easier to handle…and it’s actually pretty awesome!

This last week, random peeps started to acknowledge my lovely baby bump.  Personally, I think those people are pretty ballsy.  I wouldn’t ask someone when they are due unless they were currently screaming through a contraction…maybe that’s just me.  However, these first few strangers were met with a very cheerful Erica.  There’s something exciting about knowing that you finally look pregnant, rather…

View original post 703 more words

About betweenarockandahobby

Hello, my name is Erica. I am a 27 year old wife to Dan, and furbaby mom to Kyra. I have a degree in Radio/TV/Film and an unhealthy obsession with taking pictures. I am currently a system administrator searching for creative outlets.

Leave a little love!

