RSS Feed

Oops! I did it again!

Yep…made another piece of subway art for my brother’s house.  My mom called me up and requested another piece.  She has a “vision” for his kitchen. Cracks.me.up.  So, I came up with the idea to make this one using the same theme, but using beer brands instead of beer words.  It was definitely easier this time around.  Always is the second time, isn’t it?  I did it the same way as the first piece of subway art.
Check it out!

property of betweenarockandahobby

About betweenarockandahobby

Hello, my name is Erica. I am a 27 year old wife to Dan, and furbaby mom to Kyra. I have a degree in Radio/TV/Film and an unhealthy obsession with taking pictures. I am currently a system administrator searching for creative outlets.

5 responses »

  1. you did such a nice job ~ and I do like the 2nd one just a tiny bit better too, but both are stylishly appropriate for a young man’s home. You’ve got great vision! Thank you for dropping by and leaving such a thoughtful comment yesterday – made my day!! It is so nice to meet you (and your blog too). Hope you’re having a wonderful week, Diane

    Reply
  2. What a fun idea for your brother! I haven’t had Rolling Rock in a long time, thanks for jarring my memory!
    Debbie

    Reply
  3. Pingback: Heeeere’s your sign « Between a rock & a hobby

  4. I do like blue moon… and dafont! Great job with this one! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a little love!

